Spread Love Challenge

Bittersweet Sensations

This thing is hanging on the back of my mind for over a week now. And this is the only time I found to finish it. Realist Rebel nominated me for Spread Love Challenge and Mara Eastern made it an open nomination, so thank you guys!

The Rules

  • Write ten four word sentences about what love means to you.
  • Share your favorite quote on love.
  • Nominate ten other bloggers for the same.

Those are the rules but I broke the first one. Instead of ten, I got only up to five. And these are not from me. To really feel spreading love, I asked my friends what love means to them. And I’m surprised by how their answers differ from each other.

Love is lustful affection.

After asking what love means to him, he answered this right away. So you could say he never gave much thought to it. This…

View original post 600 more words

Leave a Reply

