Glass house

love this

HarsH ReaLiTy

They will shatter your dream because they can. Because you play their game and they make the rules on how to make rules. You will pour your sweat and blood into your work. They do not care. You do not fit in with what they want, what they hope for, what they thought would happen. Instead you are an outlier and outliers are meant to be cut. Cut my string if you must. Allow me to fall away, I live my life away. Break my glass house just enough to let me know you can. So that I must view my world through cracked vision and you can laugh in the background. Force me away from what I love because you can. I do not care anymore. Depreciate me till I am back to square one. Till I am but a memory. I am but a ghost in your world…

View original post 16 more words

Leave a Reply

